Pathways Innovation Center

(307) 253-1451

Chad Sharpe – Principal

chad_sharpe@natronaschools.org

 

Academy Coaches

ACME

Mance Hurley

mance_hurley@natronaschools.org

 

BANR

Patti Kimble

patti_kimble@natronaschools.org

 

CACD

Molly Voris

molly_voris@natronaschools.org

 

HSHS

Bryan Aivazian

bryan_aivazian@natronaschools.org

Mark Hileman

mark_hileman@natronaschools.org